Outreach Team

Outreach Directors and Coordinators can serve as a liaison during the admissions process, throughout the treatment period, and for the transition back to your practice.
If you have not yet spoken with a Regional Outreach Director or Coordinator in your area, or would like to update your information with them, please click here to fill out our Professional Profile form.

Download Regional Outreach Map

Regional Outreach

Vaughn Bell, MDiv – VP of Clinical Outreach, Eastern Region and TX
502.500.2937
vbell@theelements.com

Nancy Koplow, LCSW – VP of Clinical Outreach, Western Region
480.586.0431
nkoplow@theelements.com

Chuck Robinson, MA, LADC, CSAT III – National Director of Christian Programming and Outreach
405.823.1356
crobinson@theelements.com

Sr. Regional Outreach Directors:

Robin Mastroni, MSW, LCSW – Southeast 
561.302.8864
rmastroni@theelements.com

Peter Lazar, LCSW – Northeast 
646.369.2509
plazar@theelements.com

Terri O’Connor, BA, CADC – Midwest 
773.610.5601
toconnor@theelements.com

Sherry Young, PhD, CSAT – Central 
310.956.9326
syoung@theelements.com

Regional Outreach Directors:

Kate Lovein Butler, MS – Mid-Southeast
404.290.6938
klovein@theelements.com

Pat Connors, CAC – Mid-Atlantic
215.622.1318
pconnors@theelements.com

Carol McCarthy, RN, MBA – New England
617.352.0397
carol.mccarthy@theelements.com

Eileen Cohen, LMFT, CAP – Florida
305.206.0231
ecohen@theeelements.com

Rebecca Berg – Mountain
719.499.1046
rberg@theelements.com

Regional Outreach Coordinators:

Karen Cooper, MS, LMHC – Pacific NW & B.C., Canada
424.285.3745
kcooper@theelements.com

Allison Waite, MA, MFT – California (Orange and San Diego Counties)
949.922.6137
awaite@theelements.com

Stacy Brumage, LCPC – Mid-Atlantic
443.377.4654
stacy.brumage@theelements.com


 Facility Outreach

Outreach Representative
Southern California (Santa Barbara to LA County, incl. Palm Springs)
Promises Treatment Centers (CA)
Juliann Crommelin
424.332.2520

Director of Marketing & Clinical Outreach
The Ranch (TN)
Cheryl Brown
931.996.3747

Clinical Outreach Coordinator
The Ranch (TN)
Stephanie Fultz
931.994.9468

Director of Marketing
The Recovery Place (FL)
TBD

Director of Marketing
Lucida Treatment Center (FL)
Zina Rodriguez
646.821.1221

VP of Business Development
The Right Step (TX)
Brandi Ernst
469.569.3529

Outreach Director
Promises Austin (TX)
Laura Geftman
917.992.2692

Outreach Representative
Sexual Recovery Institute – SRI (CA)
Jim Sullivan
310.294.6414

Outreach Coordinator
Journey Healing Centers (AZ & UT)
Sharee Hendrix
801.604.2350

Outreach Coordinator
Sundance (UT)
Karen Krebs
702.845.4811