Outreach Team

Outreach Directors and Coordinators can serve as a liaison during the admissions process, throughout the treatment period, and for the transition back to your practice.
If you have not yet spoken with a Regional Outreach Director or Coordinator in your area, or would like to update your information with them, please click here to fill out our Professional Profile form.

Regional Outreach

Keith Arnold – Sr. VP of Clinical Outreach Marketing and Strategic Development
karnold@theelements.com

Nancy Koplow, LCSW – VP of Clinical Outreach, Western Region
480.586.0431
nkoplow@theelements.com

Robin Mastroni, MSW, LCSW – Sr. Director of National Strategic Marketing and Development
561.302.8864
rmastroni@theelements.com

Chuck Robinson, MA, LADC, CSAT III – National Director of Christian Programming and Outreach
405.823.1356
crobinson@theelements.com

Sr. Regional Outreach Directors:

Peter Lazar, LCSW – Northeast
646.369.2509
plazar@theelements.com

Terri O’Connor, BA, CADC – Midwest 
773.610.5601
toconnor@theelements.com

Sherry Young, PhD, CSAT – Central 
310.956.9326
syoung@theelements.com

Kate L. Butler, MS – Mid-Southeast
404.290.6938
kate.butler@theelements.com

Pat Connors, CAC – Mid-Atlantic
215.622.1318
pconnors@theelements.com

Regional Outreach Directors:

Carol McCarthy, RN, MBA – New England
617.352.0397
carol.mccarthy@theelements.com

Eileen Cohen, LMFT, CAP – Florida
305.206.0231
ecohen@theeelements.com

Allison Waite, MA, MFT – Southern California & UK
949.922.6137
awaite@theelements.com

Regional Outreach Coordinators:

Stacy Brumage, LCPC – Mid-Atlantic
443.377.4654
stacy.brumage@theelements.com

Amy Smith, MS – Midwest
812.560.5251
amy.smith@theelements.com

Katie Barry – Northern California
925.597.8407
katie.barry@theelements.com

Briana Severine, MS – Mountain 
562.618.2319
briana.severine@theelements.com


 Facility Outreach & Marketing:

PROMISES TREATMENT CENTERS & MALIBU VISTA – Los Angeles, CA
Brie Rosenfield, Marketing and Outreach Director – 310.738.5345
brie.rosenfield@promises.com

Juliann Crommelin, Outreach Representative – 424.332.2520
jcrommelin@promises.com

JOURNEY HEALING CENTERS – Salt Lake City, UT
Sharee Hendrix, Outreach Coordinator – 801.604.2350
sharee.hendrix@journeycenters.com

SUNDANCE – Scottsdale, AZ
Karen Krebs, Outreach Coordinator – 702.845.4811
karen.krebs@sundancecenter.com

THE RIGHT STEP – Texas
Brandi Ernst, VP of Bus. Development – 469.569.3529
brandi.ernst@rightstep.com

Directors of Community Relations:
Dallas: Kylie Hughitt – 817.201.3284 / Valerie Proctor – 214.507.9926
Houston: Monica Garcia – 832.493.8604 / Kim Larsen – 832.303.7235
Austin: Sara Helms – 512.417.6289 / Jana Owens – 303.478.8748

PROMISES AUSTIN – Austin, TX
Brandi Ernst, Outreach Director – 469.569.3529
brandi.ernst@rightstep.com

THE RANCH – Nunnelly, TN
Cheryl Brown, Director of Marketing – 931.996.3747
cbrown@recoveryranch.com

Tyler Overstreet, Clinical Outreach Coordinator (East TN) – 865.306.0621
tyler.overstreet@recoveryranch.com

Caetlin Mangan Clinical Outreach Coordinator  (West TN) – 931.994.9468
caetlin.mangan@recoveryranch.com 

Daniel Winkler, Clinical Outreach Coord – Nat’l Native American Services – 931.994.7409
daniel.winkler@recoveryranch.com

COPAC – Brandon, MS
Candice Hagwood, Director of Marketing and Outreach – 601.832.8064
candice.hagwood@theelements.com

LUCIDA – Lantana, FL
TBD, Director of Marketing and Clinical Outreach

CLARITY WAY – Hannover, PA
BRIGHTWATER LANDING – Wrightsville, PA
PARK BENCH – Northfield, NJ
Kristin Wilson, Sr. marketing director of Northeast Regional Programs
kwilson@theelements.com

THE RECOVERY PLACE – Ft. Lauderdale, FL
Laney Jakstys, Director of Marketing – 954.551.9754
laney.jackstys@therecoveryplace.net

Marketing:
Rob Stribling – 954.790.1854
robertson.stribling@recoveryplace.com
Craig Benoit – 954.683.1564
craig.benoit@recoveryplace.com
Leslie Templar – 954.604.9685
ltempler@therecoveryplace.net