Outreach Team

Outreach Directors and Coordinators can serve as a liaison during the admissions process, throughout the treatment period, and for the transition back to your practice.
If you have not yet spoken with a Regional Outreach Director or Coordinator in your area, or would like to update your information with them, please click here to fill out our Professional Profile form.

Download Regional Outreach Map

Regional Outreach

Keith Arnold – Sr. VP of Clinical Outreach Marketing and Strategic Development
karnold@theelements.com

Vaughn Bell, MDiv – VP of Clinical Outreach, Eastern Region and TX
502.500.2937
vbell@theelements.com

Nancy Koplow, LCSW – VP of Clinical Outreach, Western Region
480.586.0431
nkoplow@theelements.com

Chuck Robinson, MA, LADC, CSAT III – National Director of Christian Programming and Outreach
405.823.1356
crobinson@theelements.com

Sr. Regional Outreach Directors:

Robin Mastroni, MSW, LCSW – Southeast 
561.302.8864
rmastroni@theelements.com

Peter Lazar, LCSW – Northeast 
646.369.2509
plazar@theelements.com

Terri O’Connor, BA, CADC – Midwest 
773.610.5601
toconnor@theelements.com

Sherry Young, PhD, CSAT – Central 
310.956.9326
syoung@theelements.com

Regional Outreach Directors:

Kate Lovein Butler, MS – Mid-Southeast
404.290.6938
klovein@theelements.com

Pat Connors, CAC – Mid-Atlantic
215.622.1318
pconnors@theelements.com

Carol McCarthy, RN, MBA – New England
617.352.0397
carol.mccarthy@theelements.com

Eileen Cohen, LMFT, CAP – Florida
305.206.0231
ecohen@theeelements.com

Rebecca Berg – Mountain
719.499.1046
rberg@theelements.com

Karen Cooper, MS, LMHC – Pacific NW & B.C., Canada
424.285.3745
kcooper@theelements.com

Marie Krebs, MS, LPC, LCDC, SRT, CDWF, CCPS – TX, AR & LA
562.519.5453
marie.krebs@theelements.com

Regional Outreach Coordinators:

Allison Waite, MA, MFT – California (Orange and San Diego Counties)
949.922.6137
awaite@theelements.com

Stacy Brumage, LCPC – Mid-Atlantic
443.377.4654
stacy.brumage@theelements.com

Amy Smith, MS – Midwest
812.560.5251
amy.smith@theelements.com

Katie Barry – California (SRI & Promises)
925.597.8407
katie.barry@theelements.com


 Facility Outreach & Marketing:

PROMISES TREATMENT CENTERS – Los Angeles, CA
Brie Rosenfield, Marketing and Outreach Director – 310.738.5345
brie.rosenfield@promises.com

Juliann Crommelin, Outreach Representative – 424.332.2520
(covering Santa Barbara to Los Angeles County, incl. Palm Springs)
jcrommelin@promises.com

JOURNEY HEALING CENTERS – Salt Lake City, UT
Sharee Hendrix, Outreach Coordinator – 801.604.2350
sharee.hendrix@journeycenters.com

SUNDANCE – Scottsdale, AZ
Karen Krebs, Outreach Coordinator – 702.845.4811
karen.krebs@sundancecenter.com

SEXUAL RECOVERY INSTITUTE – Los Angeles, CA
Jim Sullivan, Outreach Representative – 310.294.6414
james.sullivan@thesri.com

THE RIGHT STEP – Texas
Brandi Ernst, VP of Bus. Development – 469.569.3529
brandi.ernst@rightstep.com

Directors of Community Relations:
Dallas: Kylie Hughitt – 817.201.3284 / Valerie Proctor – 214.507.9926
Houston: Monica Garcia – 832.493.8604 / Kim Larsen – 832.303.7235
Austin: Sara Helms – 512.417.6289 / Jana Owens – 303.478.8748

PROMISES AUSTIN – Austin, TX
Laura Geftman, Outreach Director – 917.992.2692
laura.geftman@promisesaustin.com

THE RANCH – Nunnelly, TN
Cheryl Brown, Director of Marketing – 931.996.3747
cbrown@recoveryranch.com

TBD, Clinical Outreach Coordinator

Daniel Winkler, Clinical Outreach Coord – Nat’l Native American Services – 931.994.7409
daniel.winkler@recoveryranch.com

COPAC – Brandon, MS
Candice Hagwood, Marketing Director
candice.hagwood@theelements.com

LUCIDA – Lantana, FL
Zina Rodriguez, Director of Marketing – 646.821.1221
zrodriguez@lucidatreatment.com

Jessica Ramos, Marketing Outreach Coordinator – 561.701.6200
jessica.ramos@lucidatreatment.com

THE RECOVERY PLACE – Ft. Lauderdale, FL
Laney Jakstys, Director of Marketing – 954.551.9754
laney.jackstys@therecoveryplace.net

Marketing:
Rob Striebling – 954.790.1854
Craig Benoit – 954.683.1564
Leslie Templar – 954.604.9685

CLARITY WAY – Hannover, PA
Sharon Reilly, Marketing Director – 717.225.3906
sharonreilly@clarityway.com

BRIGHTWATER LANDING – Wrightsville, PA
Sharon Reilly, Marketing Director – 717.225.3906
sharonreilly@clarityway.com