Outreach Team

Outreach Directors and Coordinators can serve as a liaison during the admissions process, throughout the treatment period, and for the transition back to your practice.
If you have not yet spoken with a Regional Outreach Director or Coordinator in your area, or would like to update your information with them, please click here to fill out our Professional Profile form.

Regional Outreach

 

Robin Mastroni, MSW, LCSW – Sr. Director of National Strategic Marketing and Development
561.302.8864
rmastroni@theelements.com

Chuck Robinson, MA, LADC, CSAT III – National Director of Christian Programming and Outreach
405.823.1356
crobinson@theelements.com

Sr. Regional Outreach Directors:

Peter Lazar, LCSW – Northeast and New England
646.369.2509
plazar@theelements.com

Terri O’Connor, BA, CADC – Midwest 
773.610.5601
toconnor@theelements.com

Sherry Young, PhD, CSAT – Central 
310.956.9326
syoung@theelements.com

Regional Outreach Directors:

Eileen Cohen, LMFT, CAP – Florida
305.206.0231
ecohen@theeelements.com

Amy Smith, MS – Midwest
812.560.5251
amy.smith@theelements.com

Regional Outreach Coordinators:

Briana Severine, MS – Mountain 
562.618.2319
briana.severine@theelements.com


 Facility Outreach & Marketing:

PROMISES TREATMENT CENTERS & MALIBU VISTA – Los Angeles, CA
Brie Rosenfield, Marketing and Outreach Director – 310.738.5345
brie.rosenfield@promises.com

JOURNEY HEALING CENTERS – Salt Lake City, UT
TBD, Outreach Coordinator

SUNDANCE – Scottsdale, AZ
TBD, Outreach Coordinator

THE RIGHT STEP – Texas

Directors of Community Relations:
Dallas: Kylie Hughitt – 817.201.3284 / Valerie Proctor – 214.507.9926
Houston: Monica Garcia – 832.493.8604 / Kim Larsen – 832.303.7235
Austin:  Jana Owens – 303.478.8748

PROMISES AUSTIN – Austin, TX
Julie Denofa, Outreach Director – 713.933.1385
julie.denofa@rightstep.com

THE RANCH – Nunnelly, TN
Cheryl Brown, Director of Marketing – 931.996.3747
cbrown@recoveryranch.com

Caetlin Mangan Clinical Outreach Coordinator  (West TN) – 931.994.9468
caetlin.mangan@recoveryranch.com 

COPAC – Brandon, MS
Candice Hagwood, Director of Marketing and Outreach – 601.832.8064
candice.hagwood@theelements.com

LUCIDA – Lantana, FL
Tammy Eurick, Outreach Coordinator – 561.701.6200
tammy.eurick@lucidatreatment.com

CLARITY WAY – Hannover, PA
BRIGHTWATER LANDING – Wrightsville, PA
PARK BENCH – Northfield, NJ